Single Game Tickets

screenshot2016-11-30at73904pmjpg

screenshot2016-11-30at73558pmjpg
screenshot2016-12-01at94536amjpg
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
......

Monday, December 26 at 2pm vs Saint John........
Friday, March 3 at 7pm vs Halifax​................................
Saturday, December 31 at 7pm vs Moncton..........
Thursday, March 16 at 7pm vs Moncton.........................
Sunday, January 8 at 2pm vs Saint John............ .
Sunday, March 19 at 2pm vs Halifax..............................
Sunday, January 15 at 2pm vs Saint John............
Sunday, March 26 at 2pm vs Moncton............TICKETS
Thursday, January 26 at 7pm vs Cape Breton.....
Thursday, March 30 at 7pm vs Windsor..........TICKETS
Thursday, February 2 at 7pm vs Halifax.............
Friday, March 31 at 7pm vs Orangeville..........TICKETS
Saturday, February 4 at 7pm vs Cape Breton......
Friday, April 7 at 7pm vs Kitchener-Waterloo..TICKETS
Sunday, February 12 at 2pm vs Saint John...
Saturday, April 8 at 7pm vs London................TICKETS
Friday, February 17 at 7pm vs Saint John..
Thursday, April 13 at 7pm vs Niagara.............TICKETS
Monday, February 20 at 2pm vs Moncton............
Saturday April 15 at 7pm vs Cape Breton.......TICKETS

 

HOW TO PURCHASE

You can purchase single game tickets at the box office, online or by phone.

To inquire about a luxury box please click here

- click the links below to proceed -

screenshot2015-07-18at6-100418-100419jpg1425296170png ......phone-clip-art-molumenphoneiconpng


imagemap-1jpg



© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech